The Friends of Larchmont Parks is led by an all volunteer Board of Trustees who are dedicated to working with the Village of Larchmont and the greater community to better our public parks. If you are interested in joining our Board of Trustees please contact us.

Board of Trustees

Executive Officers

  • Laura Rosenthal, President
  • Darren Moss, Vice President
  • Leah Dillon, Treasurer
  • Alexandra Pitney, Secretary


  • Meegan Insley
  • Lynn Janson
  • Laura Lavan
  • Deborah Maher
  • Laura Woefel
  • Laura Wright-Treadway